Thank you for applying for a LDP Micro Grant, your application has been submitted!

Further information

If your activity is successful in receiving funding, the Essex Local Delivery Pilot will expect you to share with us real life stories, learnings and challenges. This can be in the form of photographs, video, press coverage, social media or a visit.  You will also be required to collect some participant data; further details can be found within the guidance notes.

If you are successful, we will make payment via bank transfer. Please note this process can take 30 working days. You will be required to sign a simple agreement with us prior to funding being sent which includes giving your bank details. The agreement can be found within the pack.

Contact Us

Basildon

  • Main contact: Gurnam Kasbia, Email: Gurnam.Kasbia4@ActiveEssex.org
  • Other contacts:

Grant Taylor, Email: Grant.Taylor@basildon.gov.uk

Rhiannon Vigor, Email: Rhiannon.vigor@basildon.gov.uk

Jason Fergus, Email: Jason.fergus@activeessex.org

Colchester

  • Main contact: Sarah Stokes, Email: Sarah.stokes@ActiveEssex.org
  • Other contacts:

Emma Regan, Email: Emma.regan@colchester.gov.uk

Rob Hayne, Email: Rob.hayne@activeessex.org

Tendring

  • Main contact: Cheryl Lomas, Email: Cheryl.lomas@ActiveEssex.org
  • Other contacts:

Jeanette Thomasson, Email:jthomasson@tendringdc.gov.uk

John Fox, Email: Jfox@tendringdc.gov.uk

Kerry McDonald, Email: Kerry.mcdonald@activeessex.org

County, Regional and National enquires

Main contacts:

  • Neil Coggins, Email: Neil.coggins@essex.gov.uk
  • Kelly Harman, Email: Kelly.harman@activeessex.org

Website and Social Media

www.activeessex.org/essex-local-delivery-pilot

Follow our story and engage with #EssexLDP on Active Essex Social Media