For more information on School Games competitions, festivals and activities please contact the School Games Organiser in your area:

SGO Area SGO Name Email Telephone 
Brentwood and Shenfield Fiona Arnold f.arnold@shenfield.essex.sch.uk 01277 219131
West Essex Marcus Cattel marcus.cattell@davenant.org 07872 869660
Saffron Walden Jackie Coleman Jcoleman@swchs.net 07920 447108
WDF Katherine Jaggard Kjaggard@wdf.school 01245 326379
Colchester Helen Dey DeyH@thurstable.essex.sch.uk 01621 816526 Ext: 176 or 07712 255579
Southend East Kirk Edwards KirkEDWARDS@Shoeburyness.southend.sch.uk 07771 847919
Basildon Emily Gardner Emily.Gardner@jameshornsby.essex.sch.uk 07929 981876
Thurrock Alexa Joel Joel@wes.swecet.org 01375 486000 Ext: 428
Halstead Samantha Patching Spatching@ramseyacademy.com 01787 472481
Southend West Kirsty Fitzgibbon KFitzgibbon@EASTWOOD.SOUTHEND.SCH.UK
Chelmsford Sara Robson cssp@gbhs.co.uk 01245 293714
Harlow David Stacey davidstacey2@live.co.uk 01279 629427
Clacton/Brightlingsea Nigel Walker NWalker@colne.essex.sch.uk 07772922846
Castle Point and Rochford Steve Bish & Carrie Burfoot cprssp@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk 01268 773545 or 07887 453073