Jason Fergus

Director of Active Essex

Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 136589

Mobile: 07501 482790

Rob Hayne

Strategic Lead, Business Operations/ LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 137836

Mobile: 07585 308231

Kerry McDonald

LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: kerry@kerrymcdonald.co.uk

Simon King

Relationship Manager, Mid Essex/ LDP Workforce Lead

Email: Simon.King@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 179431

Lee Monk

Relationship Manager, South Essex

Email: Lee.Monk@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07917 651667

Dawn
Dawn Emberson

Relationship Manager, CYP Lead

Email: Dawn.Emberson@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07894 964327

Rachel Lewis

Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Rachel.Lewis@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902346

Juliette Raison

Relationship Manager, South West Essex/ LDP Basildon

Email: Juliette.Raison@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07809 105078

Hayley Chapman

Relationship Manager, North Essex/ LDP Colchester & Tendring

Email: Hayley.Chapman@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07557 168120

Holly Adams

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Holly.Adams@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07432 645444

Hannah Taylor

Senior Researcher

Email: Hannah.Taylor@essex.gov.uk

Scott Cruickshank

Sport and Physcial Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Scott.Cruickshank@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07881 310813

Sarah Fry

Sports and Physical Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Sarah.Fry@essex.gov.uk

Phone: 07809 314399

Kelly-Anne Chambers

Sport and Physical Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Kelly-Anne.Chambers@activeessex.org

Hollie Wood

Assistant Relationship Manager, Mid Essex

Email: Hollie.Wood@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07738 885121

Placeholder Image
Jim Messenger

Assistant Relationship Manager, South Essex

Email: Jim.Messenger@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07880 092830

Mobashar Mahmood

Assistant Relationship Manager, South Essex

Email: mobashar.mahmood@activeessex.org

Courtenay Mosley

Assistant Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Courtenay.Mosley@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902268

Emma Meek

Assistant Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Emma.Meek@essex.gov.uk

Stuart Tryhorn

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: Stuart.Tryhorn@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 396982

Mel Huggins

Assistant Relationship Manager, Thurrock

Email: Melissa.Huggins@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07521 052395

Nicola Smith

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: Nicola.Smith5@essex.gov.uk

Ian Duggan

Assistant Relationship Manager, North Essex

Email: Ian.Duggan@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07730 617054

Cheryl Lomas

Assistant Relationship Manager, North Essex

Email: Cheryl.lomas@activeessex.org

Alexa Cadwallader

Assistant Relationship Manager

Email: Alexa.Cadwallader@ActiveEssex.org

Kimberley White

Physcial Activity Social Prescribing Advisor

Email: Kimberley.White@ActiveEssex.org

Tom Weller

Children and Young People Projects Officer

Email: tom.weller@activeessex.org

Miranda Edwards

Marketing Assistant

Email: miranda.edwards@activeessex.org

Placeholder Image
Sam Williams

Urban Design Consultant

Email: Sam.Williams@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Steve Bish

Education Practitioner

Email: cprssp@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Mobile: 07850 455485

Placeholder Image
Anthony Seaman

Education Practitioner

Email: anthony.seaman@activeessex.org

Mobile: 07402 708980

Placeholder Image
Marie Hartley

Sport England Local Pilot Manager

Email: Marie.Hartley@sportengland.org

Placeholder Image
Dr William Bird

LDP Evaluation and Health Expert Partner

Email: william.bird@intelligenthealth.co.uk

Jason Fergus

Director of Active Essex

Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 136589

Mobile: 07501 482790

Rob Hayne

Strategic Lead, Business Operations/ LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 137836

Mobile: 07585 308231

Kerry McDonald

LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: kerry@kerrymcdonald.co.uk

Louise Voyce

Relationship Manager

Email: Louise.Voyce@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07983 566363

Holly Adams

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Holly.Adams@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07432 645444

Grace Hilton

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Grace.Hilton@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 397130

Kelly-Anne Chambers

Sport and Physical Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Kelly-Anne.Chambers@activeessex.org

Chloe Hinds

Assistant Relationship Manager, Mid Essex

Email: Chloe.Hinds@essex.gov.uk

Alexa Cadwallader

Assistant Relationship Manager

Email: Alexa.Cadwallader@ActiveEssex.org

Placeholder Image
Suzanne Page

Localities Advisor

Email: Suzanne.Page@essex.gov.uk

Jason Fergus

Director of Active Essex

Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 136589

Mobile: 07501 482790

Rob Hayne

Strategic Lead, Business Operations/ LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 137836

Mobile: 07585 308231

Kerry McDonald

LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: kerry@kerrymcdonald.co.uk

Louise Voyce

Relationship Manager

Email: Louise.Voyce@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07983 566363

Simon King

Relationship Manager, Mid Essex/ LDP Workforce Lead

Email: Simon.King@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 179431

Dawn
Dawn Emberson

Relationship Manager, CYP Lead

Email: Dawn.Emberson@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07894 964327

Juliette Raison

Relationship Manager, South West Essex/ LDP Basildon

Email: Juliette.Raison@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07809 105078

Hayley Chapman

Relationship Manager, North Essex/ LDP Colchester & Tendring

Email: Hayley.Chapman@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07557 168120

Neil Coggins

LDP Lead Project Administrator

Grace Hilton

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Grace.Hilton@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 397130

Hannah Taylor

Senior Researcher

Email: Hannah.Taylor@essex.gov.uk

Scott Cruickshank

Sport and Physcial Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Scott.Cruickshank@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07881 310813

Chloe Hinds

Assistant Relationship Manager, Mid Essex

Email: Chloe.Hinds@essex.gov.uk

Courtenay Mosley

Assistant Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Courtenay.Mosley@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902268

Ian Duggan

Assistant Relationship Manager, North Essex

Email: Ian.Duggan@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07730 617054

Marc Pomroy

Assistant Project Manager

Email: Marc.Pomroy@essex.gov.uk

Hibah Iqbal

Evaluation Researcher

Email: Hibah.Iqbal@essex.gov.uk

Rob Southall-Edwards

Evaluation Researcher

Email: Rob.Southall-Edwards@essex.gov.uk

Sarah
Sarah Stokes

LDP Coordinator, Colchester

Email: Sarah.Stokes@ActiveEssex.org

Placeholder Image
Nina Head

LDP Coordinator, Basildon

Email: nina.head@activeessex.org

Miranda Edwards

Marketing Assistant

Email: miranda.edwards@activeessex.org

Placeholder Image
Sam Williams

Urban Design Consultant

Email: Sam.Williams@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Michelle Tarbun

Group Manager - Wellbeing & Prevention, Colchester

Email: Michelle.Tarbun@colchester.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
John Fox

LDP Tendring Council Lead

Email: jfox@tendringdc.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Grant Taylor

Head of Culture & Health at Basildon Council

Email: grant.taylor@basildon.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Marie Hartley

Sport England Local Pilot Manager

Email: Marie.Hartley@sportengland.org

Placeholder Image
Dr William Bird

LDP Evaluation and Health Expert Partner

Email: william.bird@intelligenthealth.co.uk

Jason Fergus

Director of Active Essex

Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 136589

Mobile: 07501 482790

Rob Hayne

Strategic Lead, Business Operations/ LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 137836

Mobile: 07585 308231

Kerry McDonald

LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: kerry@kerrymcdonald.co.uk

Louise Voyce

Relationship Manager

Email: Louise.Voyce@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07983 566363

Simon King

Relationship Manager, Mid Essex/ LDP Workforce Lead

Email: Simon.King@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 179431

Lee Monk

Relationship Manager, South Essex

Email: Lee.Monk@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07917 651667

Dawn
Dawn Emberson

Relationship Manager, CYP Lead

Email: Dawn.Emberson@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07894 964327

Rachel Lewis

Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Rachel.Lewis@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902346

Juliette Raison

Relationship Manager, South West Essex/ LDP Basildon

Email: Juliette.Raison@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07809 105078

Hayley Chapman

Relationship Manager, North Essex/ LDP Colchester & Tendring

Email: Hayley.Chapman@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07557 168120

Neil Coggins

LDP Lead Project Administrator

Holly Adams

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Holly.Adams@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07432 645444

Grace Hilton

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Grace.Hilton@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 397130

Hannah Taylor

Senior Researcher

Email: Hannah.Taylor@essex.gov.uk

Scott Cruickshank

Sport and Physcial Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Scott.Cruickshank@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07881 310813

Sarah Fry

Sports and Physical Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Sarah.Fry@essex.gov.uk

Phone: 07809 314399

Kelly-Anne Chambers

Sport and Physical Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Kelly-Anne.Chambers@activeessex.org

Hollie Wood

Assistant Relationship Manager, Mid Essex

Email: Hollie.Wood@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07738 885121

Chloe Hinds

Assistant Relationship Manager, Mid Essex

Email: Chloe.Hinds@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Jim Messenger

Assistant Relationship Manager, South Essex

Email: Jim.Messenger@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07880 092830

Mobashar Mahmood

Assistant Relationship Manager, South Essex

Email: mobashar.mahmood@activeessex.org

Courtenay Mosley

Assistant Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Courtenay.Mosley@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902268

Emma Meek

Assistant Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Emma.Meek@essex.gov.uk

Stuart Tryhorn

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: Stuart.Tryhorn@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 396982

Mel Huggins

Assistant Relationship Manager, Thurrock

Email: Melissa.Huggins@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07521 052395

Nicola Smith

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: Nicola.Smith5@essex.gov.uk

Ian Duggan

Assistant Relationship Manager, North Essex

Email: Ian.Duggan@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07730 617054

Cheryl Lomas

Assistant Relationship Manager, North Essex

Email: Cheryl.lomas@activeessex.org

Alexa Cadwallader

Assistant Relationship Manager

Email: Alexa.Cadwallader@ActiveEssex.org

Marc Pomroy

Assistant Project Manager

Email: Marc.Pomroy@essex.gov.uk

Kimberley White

Physcial Activity Social Prescribing Advisor

Email: Kimberley.White@ActiveEssex.org

Hibah Iqbal

Evaluation Researcher

Email: Hibah.Iqbal@essex.gov.uk

Rob Southall-Edwards

Evaluation Researcher

Email: Rob.Southall-Edwards@essex.gov.uk

Sarah
Sarah Stokes

LDP Coordinator, Colchester

Email: Sarah.Stokes@ActiveEssex.org

Placeholder Image
Nina Head

LDP Coordinator, Basildon

Email: nina.head@activeessex.org

Tom Weller

Children and Young People Projects Officer

Email: tom.weller@activeessex.org

Miranda Edwards

Marketing Assistant

Email: miranda.edwards@activeessex.org

Placeholder Image
Suzanne Page

Localities Advisor

Email: Suzanne.Page@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Sam Williams

Urban Design Consultant

Email: Sam.Williams@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Steve Bish

Education Practitioner

Email: cprssp@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Mobile: 07850 455485

Placeholder Image
Anthony Seaman

Education Practitioner

Email: anthony.seaman@activeessex.org

Mobile: 07402 708980

Placeholder Image
Michelle Tarbun

Group Manager - Wellbeing & Prevention, Colchester

Email: Michelle.Tarbun@colchester.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
John Fox

LDP Tendring Council Lead

Email: jfox@tendringdc.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Grant Taylor

Head of Culture & Health at Basildon Council

Email: grant.taylor@basildon.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Marie Hartley

Sport England Local Pilot Manager

Email: Marie.Hartley@sportengland.org

Placeholder Image
Dr William Bird

LDP Evaluation and Health Expert Partner

Email: william.bird@intelligenthealth.co.uk

Active Essex
Two people playing catch

Organisation structure

Download our organisation structure below.

Download