Jason
Jason Fergus

Director of Active Essex

Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 136589

Mobile: 07501 482790

Rob
Rob Hayne

Strategic Lead, Business Operations/ LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 137836

Mobile: 07585 308231

Placeholder Image
Alexa Cadwallader

Assistant Relationship Manager

Email: Alexa.Cadwallader@ActiveEssex.org

Simon
Simon King

Relationship Manager, Mid Essex/ LDP Workforce Lead

Email: Simon.King@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 179431

Placeholder Image
Hollie Wood

Assistant Relationship Manager, Mid Essex

Email: Hollie.Wood@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07738 885121

Juliette Raison

Relationship Manager, South West Essex/ LDP Basildon

Email: Juliette.Raison@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07809 105078

Lee
Lee Monk

Relationship Manager, South Essex/ LDP Education Lead

Email: Lee.Monk@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07917 651667

Hayley Photo
Hayley Chapman

Relationship Manager, North Essex/ LDP Colchester & Tendring

Email: Hayley.Chapman@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07557 168120

Placeholder Image
Ian Duggan

Assistant Relationship Manager, North Essex

Email: Ian.Duggan@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07730 617054

Placeholder Image
Rachel Lewis

Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Rachel.Lewis@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902346

Placeholder Image
Courtenay Mosley

Assistant Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Courtenay.Mosley@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902268

Dawn
Dawn Emberson (on maternity leave)

Relationship Manager, South Essex/ LDP Education Lead

Email: Dawn.Emberson@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07894 964327

Placeholder Image
Jim Messenger

Assistant Relationship Manager, South Essex

Email: Jim.Messenger@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07880 092830

Holly Adams

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Holly.Adams@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07432 645444

Placeholder Image
Grace Hilton

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Grace.Hilton@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 397130

Mel
Mel Huggins

Sport and Physcial Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Melissa.Huggins@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07584 370010

Scott
Scott Cruickshank

Sport and Physcial Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Scott.Cruickshank@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07881 310813

Placeholder Image
Stuart Tryhorn

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: Stuart.Tryhorn@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 396982

Placeholder Image
Kimberley White

Physcial Activity Social Prescribing Advisor

Email: Kimberley.White@ActiveEssex.org

Placeholder Image
Kerry McDonald

LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: kerry@kerrymcdonald.co.uk

Placeholder Image
Kelly Harman

LDP Delivery Manager

Email: Kelly.harman@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Hannah Taylor (on maternity leave)

Senior Researcher

Email: Hannah.Taylor@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Amos Turin

Analyst

Email: Amos.Turin@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Emma Meek

Locality Officer, West Essex

Email: Emma.Meek@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Suzanne Page

Locality Officer, North Essex

Email: Suzanne.Page@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Nicola Smith

Locality Officer, South Essex

Email: Nicola.Smith5@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Nicola Evans

Admin Support

Email: nicola.evans2@activeessex.org

Placeholder Image
Laura Dickinson

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: laura.dickinson@activeessex.org

Placeholder Image
Steve Bish

Education Practitioner

Email: cprssp@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Mobile: 07850 455485

Placeholder Image
Anthony Seaman

Education Practitioner

Email: anthony.seaman@activeessex.org

Mobile: 07402 708980

Placeholder Image
Sam Williams

Urban Design Consultant

Email: Sam.Williams@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Dr William Bird

LDP Evaluation and Health Expert Partner

Email: william.bird@intelligenthealth.co.uk

Placeholder Image
Adrian Coggins

ECC Evaluation Lead

Email: Adrian.Coggins@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Adam Rigarlsford

Sport England Strategic Lead

Email: Adam.Rigarlsford@sportengland.org

Placeholder Image
Marie Hartley

Sport England Local Pilot Manager

Email: Marie.Hartley@sportengland.org

Jason
Jason Fergus

Director of Active Essex

Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 136589

Mobile: 07501 482790

Rob
Rob Hayne

Strategic Lead, Business Operations/ LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 137836

Mobile: 07585 308231

Louise
Louise Voyce

Relationship Manager

Email: Louise.Voyce@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07983 566363

Placeholder Image
Alexa Cadwallader

Assistant Relationship Manager

Email: Alexa.Cadwallader@ActiveEssex.org

Holly Adams

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Holly.Adams@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07432 645444

Placeholder Image
Grace Hilton

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Grace.Hilton@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 397130

Mel
Mel Huggins

Sport and Physcial Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Melissa.Huggins@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07584 370010

Placeholder Image
Kerry McDonald

LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: kerry@kerrymcdonald.co.uk

Placeholder Image
Chloe Hinds

Locality Officer, Mid Essex

Email: Chloe.Hinds@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Emma Meek

Locality Officer, West Essex

Email: Emma.Meek@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Suzanne Page

Locality Officer, North Essex

Email: Suzanne.Page@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Nicola Smith

Locality Officer, South Essex

Email: Nicola.Smith5@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Nicola Evans

Admin Support

Email: nicola.evans2@activeessex.org

Placeholder Image
Laura Dickinson

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: laura.dickinson@activeessex.org

Jason
Jason Fergus

Director of Active Essex

Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 136589

Mobile: 07501 482790

Rob
Rob Hayne

Strategic Lead, Business Operations/ LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 137836

Mobile: 07585 308231

Simon
Simon King

Relationship Manager, Mid Essex/ LDP Workforce Lead

Email: Simon.King@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 179431

Juliette Raison

Relationship Manager, South West Essex/ LDP Basildon

Email: Juliette.Raison@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07809 105078

Lee
Lee Monk

Relationship Manager, South Essex/ LDP Education Lead

Email: Lee.Monk@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07917 651667

Hayley Photo
Hayley Chapman

Relationship Manager, North Essex/ LDP Colchester & Tendring

Email: Hayley.Chapman@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07557 168120

Placeholder Image
Ian Duggan

Assistant Relationship Manager, North Essex

Email: Ian.Duggan@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07730 617054

Placeholder Image
Courtenay Mosley

Assistant Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Courtenay.Mosley@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902268

Dawn
Dawn Emberson (on maternity leave)

Relationship Manager, South Essex/ LDP Education Lead

Email: Dawn.Emberson@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07894 964327

Holly Adams

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Holly.Adams@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07432 645444

Placeholder Image
Grace Hilton

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Grace.Hilton@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 397130

Placeholder Image
Kerry McDonald

LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: kerry@kerrymcdonald.co.uk

Placeholder Image
Kelly Harman

LDP Delivery Manager

Email: Kelly.harman@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Hannah Taylor (on maternity leave)

Senior Researcher

Email: Hannah.Taylor@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Amos Turin

Analyst

Email: Amos.Turin@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Neil Coggins

LDP Lead Project Administrator

Placeholder Image
Chloe Hinds

Locality Officer, Mid Essex

Email: Chloe.Hinds@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Steve Bish

Education Practitioner

Email: cprssp@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Mobile: 07850 455485

Sarah
Sarah Stokes

LDP Coordinator, Colchester

Email: Sarah.Stokes@ActiveEssex.org

cheryl
Cheryl Lomas

LDP Coordinator, Tendring

Email: Cheryl.lomas@activeessex.org

Placeholder Image
Michelle Tarbun

Group Manager - Wellbeing & Prevention, Colchester

Email: Michelle.Tarbun@colchester.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
John Fox

LDP Tendring Council Lead

Email: jfox@tendringdc.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Grant Taylor

Head of Culture & Health at Basildon Council

Email: grant.taylor@basildon.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Rhiannon Vigor

Public Health Improvement Practitioner for Basildon Council

Email: Rhiannon.vigor@basildon.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Sam Williams

Urban Design Consultant

Email: Sam.Williams@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Ben Page

Integration & Partnership Lead, Adult Social Care

Email: ben.page@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Dr William Bird

LDP Evaluation and Health Expert Partner

Email: william.bird@intelligenthealth.co.uk

Placeholder Image
Adrian Coggins

ECC Evaluation Lead

Email: Adrian.Coggins@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Dr Paul Freeman

Co-Lead of University of Essex Evaluation Consortium

Email: pfreeman@essex.ac.uk

Email: essexldpevaluation@essex.ac.uk

Placeholder Image
Valerie Gladwell

Co-Lead of University of Essex Evaluation Consortium

Email: vglad@essex.ac.uk

Placeholder Image
Anna Pettican

Co-Lead of University of Essex Evaluation Consortium

Email: anna.pettican@essex.ac.uk

Placeholder Image
Adam Rigarlsford

Sport England Strategic Lead

Email: Adam.Rigarlsford@sportengland.org

Placeholder Image
Marie Hartley

Sport England Local Pilot Manager

Email: Marie.Hartley@sportengland.org

Placeholder Image
Zoe Bloomfield

Senior Researcher

Email: Zoe.Bloomfield@essex.gov.uk

Phone: 07825927103

Jason
Jason Fergus

Director of Active Essex

Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 136589

Mobile: 07501 482790

Rob
Rob Hayne

Strategic Lead, Business Operations/ LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 137836

Mobile: 07585 308231

Louise
Louise Voyce

Relationship Manager

Email: Louise.Voyce@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07983 566363

Placeholder Image
Alexa Cadwallader

Assistant Relationship Manager

Email: Alexa.Cadwallader@ActiveEssex.org

Simon
Simon King

Relationship Manager, Mid Essex/ LDP Workforce Lead

Email: Simon.King@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 179431

Placeholder Image
Hollie Wood

Assistant Relationship Manager, Mid Essex

Email: Hollie.Wood@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07738 885121

Juliette Raison

Relationship Manager, South West Essex/ LDP Basildon

Email: Juliette.Raison@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07809 105078

Lee
Lee Monk

Relationship Manager, South Essex/ LDP Education Lead

Email: Lee.Monk@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07917 651667

Hayley Photo
Hayley Chapman

Relationship Manager, North Essex/ LDP Colchester & Tendring

Email: Hayley.Chapman@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07557 168120

Placeholder Image
Ian Duggan

Assistant Relationship Manager, North Essex

Email: Ian.Duggan@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07730 617054

Placeholder Image
Rachel Lewis

Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Rachel.Lewis@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902346

Placeholder Image
Courtenay Mosley

Assistant Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Courtenay.Mosley@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902268

Dawn
Dawn Emberson (on maternity leave)

Relationship Manager, South Essex/ LDP Education Lead

Email: Dawn.Emberson@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07894 964327

Placeholder Image
Jim Messenger

Assistant Relationship Manager, South Essex

Email: Jim.Messenger@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07880 092830

Holly Adams

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Holly.Adams@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07432 645444

Placeholder Image
Grace Hilton

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Grace.Hilton@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 397130

Mel
Mel Huggins

Sport and Physcial Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Melissa.Huggins@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07584 370010

Scott
Scott Cruickshank

Sport and Physcial Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Scott.Cruickshank@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07881 310813

Placeholder Image
Stuart Tryhorn

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: Stuart.Tryhorn@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 396982

Placeholder Image
Kimberley White

Physcial Activity Social Prescribing Advisor

Email: Kimberley.White@ActiveEssex.org

Placeholder Image
Kerry McDonald

LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: kerry@kerrymcdonald.co.uk

Placeholder Image
Kelly Harman

LDP Delivery Manager

Email: Kelly.harman@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Hannah Taylor (on maternity leave)

Senior Researcher

Email: Hannah.Taylor@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Amos Turin

Analyst

Email: Amos.Turin@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Neil Coggins

LDP Lead Project Administrator

Placeholder Image
Chloe Hinds

Locality Officer, Mid Essex

Email: Chloe.Hinds@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Emma Meek

Locality Officer, West Essex

Email: Emma.Meek@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Suzanne Page

Locality Officer, North Essex

Email: Suzanne.Page@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Nicola Smith

Locality Officer, South Essex

Email: Nicola.Smith5@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Nicola Evans

Admin Support

Email: nicola.evans2@activeessex.org

Placeholder Image
Laura Dickinson

Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: laura.dickinson@activeessex.org

Placeholder Image
Steve Bish

Education Practitioner

Email: cprssp@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Mobile: 07850 455485

Placeholder Image
Anthony Seaman

Education Practitioner

Email: anthony.seaman@activeessex.org

Mobile: 07402 708980

Sarah
Sarah Stokes

LDP Coordinator, Colchester

Email: Sarah.Stokes@ActiveEssex.org

cheryl
Cheryl Lomas

LDP Coordinator, Tendring

Email: Cheryl.lomas@activeessex.org

Placeholder Image
Michelle Tarbun

Group Manager - Wellbeing & Prevention, Colchester

Email: Michelle.Tarbun@colchester.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
John Fox

LDP Tendring Council Lead

Email: jfox@tendringdc.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Grant Taylor

Head of Culture & Health at Basildon Council

Email: grant.taylor@basildon.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Rhiannon Vigor

Public Health Improvement Practitioner for Basildon Council

Email: Rhiannon.vigor@basildon.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Sam Williams

Urban Design Consultant

Email: Sam.Williams@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Ben Page

Integration & Partnership Lead, Adult Social Care

Email: ben.page@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Dr William Bird

LDP Evaluation and Health Expert Partner

Email: william.bird@intelligenthealth.co.uk

Placeholder Image
Adrian Coggins

ECC Evaluation Lead

Email: Adrian.Coggins@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Dr Paul Freeman

Co-Lead of University of Essex Evaluation Consortium

Email: pfreeman@essex.ac.uk

Email: essexldpevaluation@essex.ac.uk

Placeholder Image
Valerie Gladwell

Co-Lead of University of Essex Evaluation Consortium

Email: vglad@essex.ac.uk

Placeholder Image
Anna Pettican

Co-Lead of University of Essex Evaluation Consortium

Email: anna.pettican@essex.ac.uk

Placeholder Image
Adam Rigarlsford

Sport England Strategic Lead

Email: Adam.Rigarlsford@sportengland.org

Placeholder Image
Marie Hartley

Sport England Local Pilot Manager

Email: Marie.Hartley@sportengland.org

Placeholder Image
Zoe Bloomfield

Senior Researcher

Email: Zoe.Bloomfield@essex.gov.uk

Phone: 07825927103

Active Essex
Two people playing catch

Organisation structure

Download our organisation structure below.

Download