Jason Fergus

Director of Active Essex

Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 136589

Mobile: 07501 482790

Rob Hayne

Strategic Lead, Business Operations/ LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 137836

Mobile: 07585 308231

Louise Voyce

Sport and Development Lead

Email: Louise.Voyce@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07983 566363

Kerry McDonald

LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: kerry@kerrymcdonald.co.uk

Amelia Hall

Active Essex Intelligence Manager

Email: Amelia.Hall@ActiveEssex.org

Lee Monk

Relationship Manager, South Essex

Email: Lee.Monk@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07917 651667

Dawn
Dawn Emberson

Relationship Manager, CYP Lead

Email: Dawn.Emberson@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07894 964327

Rachel Lewis

Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Rachel.Lewis@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902346

Juliette Raison

Relationship Manager, South West Essex/ LDP Basildon

Email: Juliette.Raison@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07809 105078

Hayley Chapman

Relationship Manager, North Essex/ LDP Colchester & Tendring

Email: Hayley.Chapman@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07557 168120

Hollie Wood

Relationship Manager, Mid Essex

Email: Hollie.Wood@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07738 885121

Alexa Cadwallader

Relationship Manager

Email: Alexa.Cadwallader@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07585306712

Courtenay Mosley

Relationship Manager, Health and Social Care

Email: Courtenay.Mosley@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902268

Neil Coggins

Project Lead Administrator

Email: neil.coggins@essex.gov.uk

Holly Adams

Marketing and Communications Lead

Email: Holly.Adams@ActiveEssex.org

Grace Hilton

Senior Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Grace.Hilton@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 397130

Mobashar Mahmood

Assistant Relationship Manager, South Essex

Email: mobashar.mahmood@activeessex.org

Tom Weller

Senior Children and Young People Projects Officer

Email: tom.weller@activeessex.org

Danielle Warnes

Assistant Relationship Manager, West

Email: Danielle.Warnes@ActiveEssex.org

Emma Alderman

Assistant Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Emma.Alderman@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07557168008

Nicky Smith

HAF Lead

Email: Nicola.Smith5@essex.gov.uk

Stuart Tryhorn

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: Stuart.Tryhorn@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 396982

Sarah Fry

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: Sarah.Fry@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07717867272

Placeholder Image
Nina Head

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: nina.head2@activeessex.org

Phone: 07741 768 873

Andy Fagan

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: Andrew.Fagan@essex.gov.uk

Ian Duggan

Assistant Relationship Manager, North Essex

Email: Ian.Duggan@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07730 617054

Cheryl Lomas

Assistant Relationship Manager, North Essex

Email: Cheryl.lomas@activeessex.org

Chloe Hinds

Assistant Relationship Manager, Mid Essex

Email: Chloe.Hinds@essex.gov.uk

Hannah Taylor

Senior Researcher

Email: Hannah.Taylor@essex.gov.uk

Beth Higgins

Marketing & Communications Officer

Email: Bethany.Higgins@ActiveEssex.org

Jack Berry

Marketing Assistant

Email: Jack.Berry@ActiveEssex.org

Issy Lyons

Marketing Assistant

Email: Issy.Lyons@ActiveEssex.org

Scott Cruickshank

Sport and Physcial Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Scott.Cruickshank@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07881 310813

Danielle Crawford

Sports and Physical Activity Operations Adviser

Email: Danielle.Crawford@essex.gov.uk

Bernardo Russo

Evaluation Researcher

Email: Bernardo.Russo@essex.gov.uk

Rowena Hawkins

Evaluation Researcher

Email: Rowena.Hawkins@essex.gov.uk

Jim White

Active Essex Foundation Project Manager

Email: Jim.White2@ActiveEssex.org

Emma Gunner

PHAB Project Manager

Email: Emma.Gunner@ActiveEssex.org

Michelle Perry

PHAB Assistant Project Manager

Email: Michelle.Perry@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Steve Bish

Education Practitioner

Email: cprssp@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Mobile: 07850 455485

Placeholder Image
Anthony Seaman

Education Practitioner

Email: anthony.seaman@activeessex.org

Mobile: 07402 708980

Jason Fergus

Director of Active Essex

Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 136589

Mobile: 07501 482790

Rob Hayne

Strategic Lead, Business Operations/ LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 137836

Mobile: 07585 308231

Louise Voyce

Sport and Development Lead

Email: Louise.Voyce@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07983 566363

Holly Adams

Marketing and Communications Lead

Email: Holly.Adams@ActiveEssex.org

Issy Lyons

Marketing Assistant

Email: Issy.Lyons@ActiveEssex.org

Jim White

Active Essex Foundation Project Manager

Email: Jim.White2@ActiveEssex.org

Placeholder Image
Suzanne Page

Aactive Essex Foundation Sports and Youth Crime Prevention Project Lead

Email: Suzanne.Page@essex.gov.uk

Mobile: 07807194589

Jamie Rhodes

Sports for Development Officer

Email: Jamie.Rhodes@ActiveEssex.org

Louise Voyce

Sport and Development Lead

Email: Louise.Voyce@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07983 566363

Nicky Smith

HAF Lead

Email: Nicola.Smith5@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Nina Head

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: nina.head2@activeessex.org

Phone: 07741 768 873

Chloe Hinds

Assistant Relationship Manager, Mid Essex

Email: Chloe.Hinds@essex.gov.uk

Beth Higgins

Marketing & Communications Officer

Email: Bethany.Higgins@ActiveEssex.org

Jason Fergus

Director of Active Essex

Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 136589

Mobile: 07501 482790

Rob Hayne

Strategic Lead, Business Operations/ LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 137836

Mobile: 07585 308231

Kerry McDonald

LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: kerry@kerrymcdonald.co.uk

Amelia Hall

Active Essex Intelligence Manager

Email: Amelia.Hall@ActiveEssex.org

Dawn
Dawn Emberson

Relationship Manager, CYP Lead

Email: Dawn.Emberson@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07894 964327

Juliette Raison

Relationship Manager, South West Essex/ LDP Basildon

Email: Juliette.Raison@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07809 105078

Hayley Chapman

Relationship Manager, North Essex/ LDP Colchester & Tendring

Email: Hayley.Chapman@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07557 168120

Courtenay Mosley

Relationship Manager, Health and Social Care

Email: Courtenay.Mosley@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902268

Neil Coggins

Project Lead Administrator

Email: neil.coggins@essex.gov.uk

Grace Hilton

Senior Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Grace.Hilton@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 397130

Andy Fagan

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: Andrew.Fagan@essex.gov.uk

Ian Duggan

Assistant Relationship Manager, North Essex

Email: Ian.Duggan@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07730 617054

Hannah Taylor

Senior Researcher

Email: Hannah.Taylor@essex.gov.uk

Jack Berry

Marketing Assistant

Email: Jack.Berry@ActiveEssex.org

Scott Cruickshank

Sport and Physcial Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Scott.Cruickshank@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07881 310813

Hibah Iqbal

Evaluation Researcher

Email: Hibah.Iqbal@essex.gov.uk

Bernardo Russo

Evaluation Researcher

Email: Bernardo.Russo@essex.gov.uk

Rowena Hawkins

Evaluation Researcher

Email: Rowena.Hawkins@essex.gov.uk

Jason Fergus

Director of Active Essex

Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 136589

Mobile: 07501 482790

Rob Hayne

Strategic Lead, Business Operations/ LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 03330 137836

Mobile: 07585 308231

Louise Voyce

Sport and Development Lead

Email: Louise.Voyce@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07983 566363

Kerry McDonald

LDP Senior Project Manager

Email: kerry@kerrymcdonald.co.uk

Amelia Hall

Active Essex Intelligence Manager

Email: Amelia.Hall@ActiveEssex.org

Lee Monk

Relationship Manager, South Essex

Email: Lee.Monk@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07917 651667

Dawn
Dawn Emberson

Relationship Manager, CYP Lead

Email: Dawn.Emberson@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07894 964327

Rachel Lewis

Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Rachel.Lewis@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902346

Juliette Raison

Relationship Manager, South West Essex/ LDP Basildon

Email: Juliette.Raison@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07809 105078

Hayley Chapman

Relationship Manager, North Essex/ LDP Colchester & Tendring

Email: Hayley.Chapman@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07557 168120

Hollie Wood

Relationship Manager, Mid Essex

Email: Hollie.Wood@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07738 885121

Alexa Cadwallader

Relationship Manager

Email: Alexa.Cadwallader@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07585306712

Courtenay Mosley

Relationship Manager, Health and Social Care

Email: Courtenay.Mosley@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07740 902268

Neil Coggins

Project Lead Administrator

Email: neil.coggins@essex.gov.uk

Holly Adams

Marketing and Communications Lead

Email: Holly.Adams@ActiveEssex.org

Grace Hilton

Senior Marketing and Communications Officer

Email: Grace.Hilton@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 397130

Mobashar Mahmood

Assistant Relationship Manager, South Essex

Email: mobashar.mahmood@activeessex.org

Tom Weller

Senior Children and Young People Projects Officer

Email: tom.weller@activeessex.org

Danielle Warnes

Assistant Relationship Manager, West

Email: Danielle.Warnes@ActiveEssex.org

Emma Alderman

Assistant Relationship Manager, West Essex

Email: Emma.Alderman@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07557168008

Nicky Smith

HAF Lead

Email: Nicola.Smith5@essex.gov.uk

Stuart Tryhorn

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: Stuart.Tryhorn@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07921 396982

Placeholder Image
Nina Head

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: nina.head2@activeessex.org

Phone: 07741 768 873

Sarah Fry

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: Sarah.Fry@ActiveEssex.org

Phone: 07717867272

Andy Fagan

Assistant Relationship Manager, South West Essex

Email: Andrew.Fagan@essex.gov.uk

Ian Duggan

Assistant Relationship Manager, North Essex

Email: Ian.Duggan@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07730 617054

Cheryl Lomas

Assistant Relationship Manager, North Essex

Email: Cheryl.lomas@activeessex.org

Chloe Hinds

Assistant Relationship Manager, Mid Essex

Email: Chloe.Hinds@essex.gov.uk

Hannah Taylor

Senior Researcher

Email: Hannah.Taylor@essex.gov.uk

Beth Higgins

Marketing & Communications Officer

Email: Bethany.Higgins@ActiveEssex.org

Jack Berry

Marketing Assistant

Email: Jack.Berry@ActiveEssex.org

Issy Lyons

Marketing Assistant

Email: Issy.Lyons@ActiveEssex.org

Scott Cruickshank

Sport and Physcial Activity Operations Advisor

Email: Scott.Cruickshank@ActiveEssex.org

Mobile: 07881 310813

Danielle Crawford

Sports and Physical Activity Operations Adviser

Email: Danielle.Crawford@essex.gov.uk

Hibah Iqbal

Evaluation Researcher

Email: Hibah.Iqbal@essex.gov.uk

Bernardo Russo

Evaluation Researcher

Email: Bernardo.Russo@essex.gov.uk

Rowena Hawkins

Evaluation Researcher

Email: Rowena.Hawkins@essex.gov.uk

Jim White

Active Essex Foundation Project Manager

Email: Jim.White2@ActiveEssex.org

Placeholder Image
Suzanne Page

Aactive Essex Foundation Sports and Youth Crime Prevention Project Lead

Email: Suzanne.Page@essex.gov.uk

Mobile: 07807194589

Jamie Rhodes

Sports for Development Officer

Email: Jamie.Rhodes@ActiveEssex.org

Emma Gunner

PHAB Project Manager

Email: Emma.Gunner@ActiveEssex.org

Michelle Perry

PHAB Assistant Project Manager

Email: Michelle.Perry@essex.gov.uk

Placeholder Image
Steve Bish

Education Practitioner

Email: cprssp@thedeanes.essex.sch.uk

Mobile: 07850 455485

Placeholder Image
Anthony Seaman

Education Practitioner

Email: anthony.seaman@activeessex.org

Mobile: 07402 708980

Active Essex
Two people playing catch

Organisation structure

Download our organisation structure below.

Download