Meet the team at Active Essex – we are committed to making sport and physical activity more available and enjoyable for all.

Jason Fergus

Jason Fergus – Director of Active Essex

Telephone: 03330 136589 Mobile: 07501 482790

Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

 

Rob HayneRob Hayne – Strategic Lead, Business Operations

Telephone: 03330 137836 Mobile: 07585 308231

Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

 

Denise Carter

Denise Carter – Strategic Lead, Communications & Events

Mobile: 07557 679100

Email: Denise.Carter@ActiveEssex.org

 

Louise Voyce

Louise Voyce – Relationship Manager

Mobile: 07983 566363

Email: Louise.Voyce@ActiveEssex.org

 

Simon King

Simon King – Relationship Manager, Mid

Mobile: 07740 179431

Email: Simon.King@ActiveEssex.org

 

Juliette RaisonJuliette Raison – Relationship Manager, South West

Telephone: 03330 137828 Mobile: 07740 180552

Email: Juliette.Raison@ActiveEssex.org

 

Lee MonkLee Monk – Assistant Relationship Manager, South West

Mobile: 07917 651667

Email: Lee.Monk@ActiveEssex.org

 

Hayley Chapman – Relationship Manager, North

Telephone: 03330 137826 Mobile: 07557168120

Email: Hayley.Chapman@ActiveEssex.org

 

Kelly Harman – Relationship Manager, West

Telephone: 03330 137831 Mobile: 07879 116367

Email: Kelly.Harman@ActiveEssex.org

 

Dawn Emberson – Relationship Manager, South

Telephone: 03330 137825 Mobile: 07894 964327

Email: Dawn.Emberson@ActiveEssex.org

 

Jim Messenger – Assistant Relationship Manager, South
Telephone: 03330 137827
Email: Jim.Messenger@ActiveEssex.org

Melissa HugginsMel Huggins – Sport and Physical Activity Operations Advisor

Telephone: 03330 131620 Mobile: 07584 370010

Email: Melissa.Huggins@ActiveEssex.org

 

Scott Cruickshank – Sport and Physical Activity Operations Advisor

Telephone: 03330 131385 Mobile: 07881 310813

Email: Scott.Cruickshank@ActiveEssex.org

 

Photo of Holly Adams Holly Adams – Communications Intern

Mobile: 07432 645444

Email: Holly.Adams@essex.gov.uk

Patrick Wallace – Business Administration Apprentice
Telephone: 03330 32155
Email: Patrick.Wallace@ActiveEssex.org

Stuart Tryhorn – Daily Mile Coordinator 

Mobile: 07921 396982

Email: Stuart.Tryhorn@ActiveEssex.org

Courtenay Mosley – Assistant Relationship Manager

Mobile: 07740902268

Email: Courtenay.Mosley@ActiveEssex.org

Hollie Wood – Assistant Relationship Manager 

Mobile: 07738885121

Email: Hollie.Wood@ActiveEssex.org

Billy Mansell – Coach Core Apprentice 

Mobile: 07539290496

Email: Billy.Mansell@ActiveEssex.org

Ian Duggan – Assistant Relationship Manager 

Mobile: 07730617054

Email: Ian.Duggan@ActiveEssex.org

Active Essex Organisational Chart