Meet the team at Active Essex – we are committed to making sport and physical activity more available and enjoyable for all.

Jason Fergus – Director of Active Essex
Telephone: 03330 136589 Mobile: 07501 482790
Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

Rob Hayne – Strategic Lead, Business Operations
Telephone: 03330 137836 Mobile: 07585 308231
Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

Denise Carter – Strategic Lead, Communications & Events
Mobile: 07557 679100
Email: Denise.Carter@ActiveEssex.org

Louise Voyce – Relationship Manager
Mobile: 07983 566363
Email: Louise.Voyce@ActiveEssex.org

Lauren Neve – Relationship Manager, Mid
Telephone: 03330 137832 Mobile: 07557 167953
Email: Lauren.Neve@ActiveEssex.org

Rachel Lewis – Assistant Relationship Manager, Mid
Mobile: 07557 167901
Email: Rachel.Lewis@ActiveEssex.org

Juliette Raison – Relationship Manager, South West
Telephone: 03330 137828 Mobile: 07740 180552
Email: Juliette.Raison@ActiveEssex.org

Lee Monk – Assistant Relationship Manager, South West
Mobile: 07917 651667
Email: Lee.Monk@ActiveEssex.org

Hayley Chapman – Relationship Manager, North
Telephone: 03330 137826 Mobile: 07557168120
Email: Hayley.Chapman@ActiveEssex.org

Simon King – Assistant Relationship Manager, North
Mobile: 07740 179431
Email: Simon.King@ActiveEssex.org

Kelly Harman – Relationship Manager, West
Telephone: 03330 137831 Mobile: 07879 116367
Email: Kelly.Harman@ActiveEssex.org

Alexa Cadwallader – Assistant Relationship Manager, West
Telephone: 03330 137823 Mobile: 07894 964377
Email: Alexa.Cadwallader@ActiveEssex.org

Dawn Emberson – Relationship Manager, South
Telephone: 03330 137825 Mobile: 07894 964327
Email: Dawn.Emberson@ActiveEssex.org

Jim Messenger – Assistant Relationship Manager, South
Telephone: 03330 137827
Email: Jim.Messenger@ActiveEssex.org

Mel Huggins – Sport and Physical Activity Operations Advisor
Telephone: 03330 131620 Mobile: 07584 370010
Email: Melissa.Huggins@ActiveEssex.org

Scott Cruickshank – Sport and Physical Activity Operations Advisor
Telephone: 03330 131385 Mobile: 07881 310813
Email: Scott.Cruickshank@essex.gov.uk

Holly Adams – Communications Intern
Mobile: 07432 645444
Email: Holly.Adams@essex.gov.uk