Meet the team at Active Essex – we are committed to making sport and physical activity more available and enjoyable for all.

Jason Fergus – Director of Active Essex
Telephone: 03330 136589 Mobile: 07501 482790
Email: Jason.Fergus@ActiveEssex.org

Rob Hayne – Strategic Lead, Business Operations
Telephone: 03330 137836 Mobile: 07585 308231
Email: Rob.Hayne@ActiveEssex.org

Linda Gaine – Strategic Lead Delivery Manager
Telephone: 03330 137833 Mobile: 07501 250123
Email: Linda.Gaine@ActiveEssex.org

Juliette Raison – Sport and Physical Activity Delivery Officer
Telephone: 03330 137828 Mobile: 07740 180552
Email: Juliette.Raison@ActiveEssex.org

Toby Andrews – Volunteer and Club Development Officer
Telephone: 03330 133338 Mobile: 07585 909475
Email: Toby.Andrews@ActiveEssex.org

Hayley Chapman – Sport and Physical Activity Officer
Telephone: 03330 137826 Mobile: 07557168120
Email: Hayley.Chapman@ActiveEssex.org

Brian Shaw – Strategic Lead, Education and Skills
Telephone: 03330 137824 Mobile: 07879 116366
Email: Brian.Shaw@ActiveEssex.org

Kelly Harman – Education and Skills Officer
Telephone: 03330 137831 Mobile: 07879 116367
Email: Kelly.Harman@ActiveEssex.org

Dawn Catley – Education Engagement Officer
Telephone: 03330 137825 Mobile: 07894 964327
Email: Dawn.Catley@ActiveEssex.org

Jim Messenger – Sportivate Manager
Telephone: 03330 137827 Mobile: 07585 308042
Email: Jim.Messenger@ActiveEssex.org

Lauren Neve – Coaching Development Manager
Telephone: 03330 137832 Mobile: 07557 167953
Email: Lauren.Neve@ActiveEssex.org

Mel Huggins – Sport and Physical Activity Intern
Telephone: 03330 131620 Mobile: 07584 370010
Email: Melissa.Huggins@ActiveEssex.org

Scott Cruickshank – Sport and Physical Activity Assistant
Telephone: 03330 131385 Mobile: 07881 310813
Email: Scott.Cruickshank@essex.gov.uk

Rob Anderson – Hadleigh Farm Stakeholder & Delivery Manager
Telephone: 03330 137837 Mobile: 07500 952083
Email: Rob.Anderson@essex.gov.uk

Keely Bunton – Hadleigh Farm Project Officer
Telephone: 03330 137830 Mobile: 07740 179462
Email: Keely.Bunton@essex.gov.uk

Alexa Cadwallader – Hadleigh Park Officer
Telephone: 03330 137823 Mobile: 07894 964377
Email: Alexa.Cadwallader@ActiveEssex.org